COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NOS. 277 & 278 of 2014 APPEAL NO. 07 OF 2015 & IA NO. 9 OF 2015 APPEAL NOS. 56, 65 & 66 OF 2015

Dated: 25th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

APPEAL NOS. 277 & 278 of 2014

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Gopal K. Choudhary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai for R-1

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh

Ms. Jyotshna Khatri for R-2

APPEAL NO. 07 OF 2015 & IA NO. 09 OF 2015

M/s Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh Ms. Jyotshna Khatri

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai for R-1

Mr. Gopal K. Choudhary

Mr. Arvind Banerjee (Rep.) for R-2

APPEAL NOS. 56, 65 & 66 OF 2015

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Gopal K. Choudhary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. C. K. Rai for R-1

Mr. GopalJain, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Mr. Prashanti Pasupuleti for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

APPEAL NOS. 277 & 278 of 2014 AND APPEAL NO. 07 OF 2015 & IA NO. 09 OF 2015

We have heard learned counsel for the parties in Appeal Nos. 277 & 278 of 2014 and Appeal No. 07 of 2015 & IA No. 09 of 2015. Learned counsel for the parties may file written submissions on or before 19.02.2019 with advance copy to the other side.

List this batch of appeals for further hearing on <u>19.02.2019</u> (Specially fixed) at 2.30 pm.

APPEAL NOS. 56, 65 & 66 OF 2015

Appeal Nos. 56, 65 & 66 of 2015 are dealing and shall be separately listed.

List this batch of appeals for further hearing on <u>27.02.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Kt/pk